A Mexican maid asked her boss for a pay increase.

Her boss was annoyed at this and asked;
Now Maria, why do you want a pay increase?’

Maria: ‘Well, Senora, there are three reasons
why I want an increase,

The first is that I iron better than you.

Wife: Who said you iron better than me?
Maria: Your husband said so.
Wife: Oh.

Maria: The second reason is that I am a better cook than you.
Wife: Nonsense, who said you were a better cook than me?
Maria: Your husband did.
Wife: Oh.

Maria: My third reason is that I am a better lover than you.
Wife (really furious now); Did my husband say that as well?
Maria: No Senora, the gardener did.
Wife: So how much do you want?

About Md. Alsanda

Cry Alone : Everyone Feel Sorry For You ! ....................................... Laugh Alone : The World Thinks You’re an Idiot !......

4 responses »

  1. oh no! pure blackmail!

Leave a Reply

