At a doctor’s office a patient complains of a serious back pain.
The doctor while examining him asks; what happened to your back?

The patient replies; You know that I work for a local night club?
This morning I came home to my apartment early and heard a noise
in my bedroom. On entering I knew someone had been with my wife
I saw the balcony door was open and rushed out and did not find anyone.
As I looked down from the balcony I saw a man running out, and he was
dressing himself. I grabbed the fridge and threw it at him,
That’s how I strained my back !

Then the nurse call the second patient. The doctor said;  you look terrible.
What the hell happened to you?

The patient replied; You know I forgot to set my alarm and was late. I ran out
of the building, getting dressed at the same time, and you won’t believe it but
I was hit by a fridge.

After a while the third patient arrive looks even worse than the other two,
The doctor siad; you look terrible and ask; What happened to you?

Well I was sitting in a fridge and someone threw it from the third  floor !!

About Md. Alsanda

Cry Alone : Everyone Feel Sorry For You ! ....................................... Laugh Alone : The World Thinks You’re an Idiot !......

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

