Sam and Becky are celebrating their 50th wedding anniversary. Sam says to her;
Becky, I was wondering,
Have you ever cheated on me?

Becky replies, Oh Sam, why would you ask such a question now?
Forget it honey what was done is gone !

Yes, Becky, I really want to know. Please?

Well, all right. Yes, 3 times!

Three? Well, when were they? he asked;

Well, Sam, remember when you were 35 years old and you really wanted to
start the business on your own and no bank would give you a loan? Remember,
then one day the bank president himself came over the house and signed the
loan papers, no questions asked?

Oh, Becky, you did that for me! I respect you more than ever, to do such a thing
for me. So, when was the second time?

Well, Sam, remember when you had that last heart attack and you were needing
that very tricky operation, and no surgeon would touch you?

Then remember how Dr. Thomas came all the way up here, to do the surgery
himself, and then you were in good shape again?

I can’t believe it! Becky, you should do such a thing for me, to save my l ife.
I couldn’t have a more wonderful wife, to do such a thing, you must really love
me darling. I couldn’t be more moved.

So, all right then, when was the third time?

Well, remember a few years ago, when you really wanted to be president of the
golf club and you were 12 votes short?

Sam; It was 2 votes short . . .

About Md. Alsanda

Cry Alone : Everyone Feel Sorry For You ! ....................................... Laugh Alone : The World Thinks You’re an Idiot !......

10 responses »

  1. Well, Forget it honey what was done is gone !

  2. pennycoho says:

    Ha,ha,ha, too funny. Yes, I need my laughter fix earlier than usual, I was up way late last night! So laughter is helping to keep me going here! 🙂

  3. Md. Alsanda says:

    Don’t worry I’ll fix them with a few jokes 😉

Leave a Reply

