Little Johnny comes home from Sunday school with a black eye.
His father sees.

it and says, Johnny, how many times do I have to tell you not to
fight with the other boys?

But Dad, said Johnny, It wasn’t my fault. We were all in church
saying our prayers. We all stood up and my teacher in front of
me had her dress in the crack of her butt. I reached over and
pulled it out. That’s when she hit me!

Johnny, the father said, You don’t do those kind of things to
women! Just leave it alone!

Sure enough, the very next day Johnny came home with the
other eye black and blue.

Johnny’s father said, Johnny, I thought we had a talk about this!

But Dad, Johnny said, It wasn’t my fault. There we were in church
saying our prayers. We all stood up and my teacher in front of us
had her dress in the crack of her butt. Then Louie who was sitting
next to me saw it and he reached over and pulled it out. But now
I know she doesn’t like that, so

I pushed it back in!

About Md. Alsanda

Cry Alone : Everyone Feel Sorry For You ! ....................................... Laugh Alone : The World Thinks You’re an Idiot !......

7 responses »

  1. Gotta love little Johnny…

  2. Little Johnny is such a sweetie… haha… 🙂

  3. OyiaBrown says:

    Reblogged this on Oyia Brown and commented:
    Add your thoughts here… (optional)

  4. bonniesbumps says:

    reblogged…haha on justsaying

Leave a Reply

