A little kid run to his father and said;
Daddy, I’d like to help and old man. Can I have a dollar  or two?

Father; Well done my son! That is a very nice gesture! Here’s 5 bucks.
The son grab the 5 Dollars and start to run back saying; Thank you dad.

Father shouted; Wait where is that poor man?

Son  shouted back; He’s down the street selling ice cream !!

…………………………………….

About Md. Alsanda

Cry Alone : Everyone Feel Sorry For You ! ....................................... Laugh Alone : The World Thinks You’re an Idiot !......

9 responses »

  1. Sydney Fong says:

    haha, I have ice cream man here who is a rich man, thanks for your joke!

  2. pennycoho says:

    I agree with Sydney Fong on this one. Thanks again I can go to bed with a smile on my face! 🙂

  3. pennycoho says:

    I’m good with that. Well unless I get one of those adorable looks that say “Oh please!” then I’m lost also and the Ice Cream Guy wins!

Leave a Reply

