This funny joke is from my friend
 YMN    Lady Bug’s world…


A guy asked a girl in a library; “Do you mind if I sit beside you”?

The girl answered with a loud voice;
I DON’T WANT TO SPEND THE NIGHT WITH YOU!!!

All the students in the library started staring at the guy and he
was embarrassed.

After a couple of minutes, the girl walked quietly to the guy’s
table and she told him “I study psychology and I know what
a man is thinking, I guess you felt embarrassed right?”

The guy responded with a loud voice:
“$200 JUST FOR ONE NIGHT!? THAT’S TOO MUCH!!!

And all the people in the library looked at the girl in shock and
the guy whispered in her ears;
“I study Law and I know how to make someone feel guilty”

About Md. Alsanda

Cry Alone : Everyone Feel Sorry For You ! ....................................... Laugh Alone : The World Thinks You’re an Idiot !......

8 responses »

  1. pennycoho says:

    Still laughing, on a roll here…

Leave a Reply

