Worried Husband . . .
A woman pregnant with her first child paid a visit to her obstetrician’s office.

After the exam, she shyly said, My husband wants me to ask you, to which
the doctor replies, I know, I know, placing a reassuring hand on her shoulder.
I get asked that all the time. Sex is fine until late in the pregnancy.

No, that’s not it, the woman said. He wants to know if I can still mow the lawn?

   .

About Md. Alsanda

Cry Alone : Everyone Feel Sorry For You ! ....................................... Laugh Alone : The World Thinks You’re an Idiot !......

One response »

  1. OyiaBrown says:

    Reblogged this on Oyia Brown and commented:
    Add your thoughts here… (optional)

Leave a Reply

