The Trial of the 91 years old lady, Suzann Walter !

Suzanne’s Defense Lawyer : Would you please state your name and age to the court
12345678912345678912345. for the record.

Suzanne : My name is Suzanne Walter, I am 91 years old.

Defense Lawyer : Will you tell us in your own words, what happened to you on the
1111111111111111 night in question.

Suzanne : There I was sitting on my porch swing on a warm spring evening, when a
111111111 young man comes creeping up the porch stairs and sits down beside me.

Defense Lawyer : Did you know him?

Suzanne : No, but he sure was friendly.

Defense Lawyer : Then what happened after he sat down beside you?

Suzanne : Well, he started to rub my thighs.

Defense Lawyer : Did you stop him?

Suzanne : No, I didn’t.

Defense Lawyer : Why not?

Suzanne : It felt good. Nobody has done that since my Husband passed away
111111111 so many years ago.

Defense Lawyer : Then what happened?

Suzanne : He started to rub my breasts.

Defense Lawyer : Did you stop him then?

Suzanne : No !

Defense Lawyer : Why not?

Suzanne : Well your honor, his rubbing made me feel all alive and excited.
111111111 I hadn’t felt that good in years.

Defense Lawyer : What happened next?

Suzanne : Well, I started to feel so spicy that I said to him, Take me young man.

Defense Lawyer : And did he take you?

Suzanne : No. That’s when he yelled April Fool !.. And that’s when I shot him !!!

lady to police

About Md. Alsanda

Cry Alone : Everyone Feel Sorry For You ! ....................................... Laugh Alone : The World Thinks You’re an Idiot !......

2 responses »

  1. Nice~ It’s good to see you around here again.

Leave a Reply

