A man is lying in bed in a Catholic hospital with an oxygen mask
over his mouth and a young auxiliary nurse appears to sponge
his face and hands.

Nurse, he mumbles from behind the mask, Are my testicles black?

Embarrassed the young nurse replies, I don’t know, I’m only here
to wash your face and hands.

He struggles again to ask, Nurse, Are my testicles black?

Again the nurse replies, I can’t tell. I’m only here to wash your
face and hands.

The ward sister was passing and saw the man getting a little distraught
so she marched over to inquire what was wrong.

Sister, he mumbled, Are my testicles black?

Being a nurse of longstanding, the sister was undaunted. She whipped
back the bedclothes, pulled down his pajama trousers, moved his penis
out of the way, had a good look, pulled up the pajamas, replaced the bed
clothes and announced, Nothing is wrong with them !

At this the man pulled off his oxygen mask and asked again,
Are my test results back?

Intensive Care

About Md. Alsanda

Cry Alone : Everyone Feel Sorry For You ! ....................................... Laugh Alone : The World Thinks Youโ€™re an Idiot !......

6 responses »

  1. Laughing – that was so funny… ๐Ÿ˜†
    I’ll remember that one for the dance social…. ha ha ha…. ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Laughing ๐Ÿ™‚ I can imagine it all ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. I had to share this with family and friends. Hilarious!

Leave a Reply

