After being married for 30 yrs, a wife asked her husband to describe her.

He looked at her and then said: You’re A,B,C,D,E,F,G,H … I,J,K.

She asks:What does that mean?

He said: Adorable, Beautiful, Cute, Delightful, Elegant, Foxy, Gorgeous, Hot.

She smiled happily and said what about, I.J.k?

He said, I’m Just Kidding !

Then The Fight Started !!

fight Woman-Chasing-Her-Husband-With-A-Rolling-Pin (2)

About Md. Alsanda

Cry Alone : Everyone Feel Sorry For You ! ....................................... Laugh Alone : The World Thinks You’re an Idiot !......

6 responses »

  1. Penny L Howe says:

    He should’ve quit while he was ahead!!! But they never do! 🙂

  2. Md. Alsanda says:

    I thought about the L – lunatic, M – Mental … but I’ll be nice and hold my breath !!

Leave a comment