Pouring My Art Out

Oh boy…

This is a little awkward…

I have been issued a challenge by my good friend over at:

http://theviewfromadrawbridge.wordpress.com/

The challenge is called: The Willy Pepper Challenge.

I am supposed to take this picture:

a 1And then write something clever about it.

Under the circumcisions… uh… sorry… the circumstances… I can only think of one thing to say.

I ain’t putting that in my mouth.

Okay, drawbridge lady, the ball is back in your court… so to speak…

Oh, and the rest of you are supposed to feel free to join in this game if you think you can come up with something clever. The only rule of the willy pepper challenge club is that we don’t talk about the willy pepper challenge… ever again…

View original post

About Md. Alsanda

Cry Alone : Everyone Feel Sorry For You ! ....................................... Laugh Alone : The World Thinks You’re an Idiot !......

Leave a Reply

