While waiting her school bus, little Linda wave to a police car.
The policeman stopped and said:
Good morning little lady, how can I help you?

Linda looked up and down at his uniform and asked,
Are you a policeman?

Yes, I am, he said.

My mother told me that if I ever needed help I should
ask a policeman. Is that right, Linda asked?

Yes it is, said the policeman.

Linda extended her foot to the policeman and said,
Ok, then, would you tie my shoe !!

police girl 556

About Md. Alsanda

Cry Alone : Everyone Feel Sorry For You ! ....................................... Laugh Alone : The World Thinks You’re an Idiot !......

4 responses »

  1. festivalking says:

    aaww, how cute! 😀

  2. tskraghu says:

    Cute, yes.

Leave a Reply

