The sky was dark The moon was high
We were alone just her and I.

Her hair was soft Her eyes were blue.
I knew just what I wanted to do.

Her skin so soft Her body so hot.
I didn’t know if I should or not.

But with my courage I did my best.
I laid my hands upon her breast.

I remember my fear as I felt her heart.
Then slowly spread Her legs apart.

And when I did I felt no shame.
All at once the white stuff came.

I shivered and shook For I didn’t know how.
This was my first time milking a Cow.

Milking cow 9009

About Md. Alsanda

Cry Alone : Everyone Feel Sorry For You ! ....................................... Laugh Alone : The World Thinks You’re an Idiot !......

6 responses »

  1. jamswood316 says:

    So humor and romantic, I thought you wrote a beautiful love poems, it was cow milking instead of girl

  2. Andy Oldham says:

    Hahaha! This is hilarious! I almost stopped reading because it was going somewhere I didn’t go! You! Lol

Leave a Reply

