Finally I got caught with my neighbor Linda, don’t ask how
now she is giving me the silent treatment, Scarey looks and
stares, I’m really in deep trouble, she is up to something
serious, or planing for a gruesome murder.

So I cancelled my life insurance, Sleeping in the storage shed
and lock the door all the time, I don’t eat anything she prepare.

Finally, I am thinking of hiring a bodyguard while staying here.
My mind is made up and I feel good about it now I need an Axe.
strong rope and some nails to build a raft and runaway from her.

raft 999

About Md. Alsanda

Cry Alone : Everyone Feel Sorry For You ! ....................................... Laugh Alone : The World Thinks You’re an Idiot !......

Leave a Reply

