I walked in the pub yesterday and I couldn’t help but
notice a guy sat at the bar scribbling on some paper
and laughing hysterically.

I asked: Why are you so happy?

The man replied: My wife’s been on a diet for the last 4
days and she’s lost 5 pounds.

I asked: What’s so funny about that?

The man replied: Well, I’ve worked out that in 4 months,
she will have disappeared completely!

woman-eating-a-healthy-lunch

About Md. Alsanda

Cry Alone : Everyone Feel Sorry For You ! ....................................... Laugh Alone : The World Thinks You’re an Idiot !......

Leave a Reply

