My girlfriend invited me to her house where I found her
beautiful and sexy sister alone, So I sat there waiting for
my girlfriend while her unbelievably sexy sister was sitting
with me, a few moments go by, then she comes next to me
and whispers in my ear: we should have sex before my sister
comes home.

I immediately got up and turned around to walk to my car.
I found my girlfriend standing by my car at which point she
hugged me and said: You’ve won my trust.

The moral of the story, always keep one or two condoms in
your pocket not all in the car !!

kiss  699

About Md. Alsanda

Cry Alone : Everyone Feel Sorry For You ! ....................................... Laugh Alone : The World Thinks You’re an Idiot !......

Leave a Reply

