Tim: may I come in? I’ve something to tell you!

Linda: Of course you can come in, you’re always
welcome, But where’s my husband?

Tim: That’s what I’m here to be telling you, there
was an accident down at the Guinness brewery.

Linda cries: Oh, God no! please don’t tell me.

Tim: I must, your husband is dead. I’m sorry.

Linda looked at Tim, and asked: How did it happen?

Tim: It was terrible, he fell into a vat of Guinness
Stout and drowned.

Linda: Oh dear Jesus! But you must tell me, Tim.
Did he at least go quickly?

Tim: Well, not really, he got out three times to pee !!

shocked 22

About Md. Alsanda

Cry Alone : Everyone Feel Sorry For You ! ....................................... Laugh Alone : The World Thinks You’re an Idiot !......

Leave a Reply

